Team News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Preview: Kilmarnock v Inverness CT
- Kilmarnock Fri 16th October
Preview: Motherwell v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 29th August
Preview: Kilmarnock v Ross County
- Kilmarnock Fri 21st August
Preview: Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 14th August
Preview: Kilmarnock v Ross County
- Kilmarnock Sat 23rd May
Preview: Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 16th May
Preview: Motherwell v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 8th May
Preview: Kilmarnock v Hamilton Accies
- Kilmarnock Sat 2nd May
Preview: St Mirren v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 24th April
Preview: Celtic v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Wed 15th April
Preview: Kilmarnock v Aberdeen
- Kilmarnock Fri 10th April
Preview: Kilmarnock v Motherwell
- Kilmarnock Sat 4th April
Preview: Ross County v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 20th March
Preview: Kilmarnock v St Mirren
- Kilmarnock Fri 13th March
Preview: St Johnstone v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 27th February
Preview: Inverness CT v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 20th February
Preview: Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd
- Kilmarnock Fri 13th February
Preview: Hamilton v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 7th February
Preview: Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle
- Kilmarnock Fri 23rd January
Preview: Kilmarnock v Inverness CT
- Kilmarnock Sat 10th January
Preview:Kilmarnock v Celtic
- Kilmarnock Sat 3rd January
Preview: St Mirren v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Wed 31st December
Preview: Kilmarnock v Hamilton Accies
- Kilmarnock Fri 26th December
Preview: Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 20th December
Preview: Kilmarnock v St Johnstone
- Kilmarnock Sat 13th December
Preview: Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 6th December
Preview: Dundee Utd v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 22nd November
Preview: Kilmarnock v Ross County
- Kilmarnock Fri 7th November
Preview: Kilmarnock v Dundee
- Kilmarnock Sat 1st November
Preview: Celtic v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sun 26th October
Preview: St Johnstone v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 18th October
Preview: Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd
- Kilmarnock Fri 3rd October
Preview: Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle
- Kilmarnock Fri 26th September
Preview: Hamilton Accies v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 20th September
Transfer Deadline Day September 2014
- Kilmarnock Mon 1st September
Preview: Kilmarnock v Motherwell
- Kilmarnock Sat 23rd August
Preview: Kilmarnock v Aberdeen
- Kilmarnock Wed 13th August
Preview: Dundee v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 9th August
Preview: Ross County v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 25th April
Preview: Kilmarnock v Partick Thistle
- Kilmarnock Fri 18th April
Preview: Kilmarnock v St Johnstone
- Kilmarnock Sat 5th April
Motherwell v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Sat 29th March
Preview: Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Sat 22nd March
St Mirren v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 28th February
Preview: Kilmarnock v Hibernian
- Kilmarnock Fri 21st February
Dundee Utd v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 14th February
Kilmarnock v Ross County Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 31st January
Kilmarnock v Inverness CT Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 24th January
Partick Thistle v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 17th January
Kilmarnock v Aberdeen Preview
- Kilmarnock Sun 5th January
Hibernian v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Sat 28th December
Kilmarnock v Dundee Utd Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 13th December
Ross County v Kilmarnock preview
- Kilmarnock Sat 7th December
Preview: Kilmarnock v Motherwell
- Kilmarnock Fri 22nd November
Inverness CT v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 1st November
Kilmarnock v Hearts Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 25th October
Kilmarnock v Ross County Preview
- Kilmarnock Sat 19th October
Dundee Utd v Kilmarnock Preview:
- Kilmarnock Fri 4th October
Kilmarnock v Inverness CT
- Kilmarnock Fri 13th September
Motherwell v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 30th August
Kilmarnock v Hamilton Accies
- Kilmarnock Tue 27th August
St Mirren v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 16th August
Kilmarnock v St Johnstone Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 9th August
Aberdeen v Kilmarnock
- Kilmarnock Fri 2nd August
Kilmarnock v St Mirren Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 17th May
Dundee v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Sat 11th May
Kilmarnock v Hibernian Match Preview
- Kilmarnock Sat 4th May
Aberdeen v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 26th April
Kilmarnock v Hearts Preview
- Kilmarnock Sat 20th April
Kilmarnock v Dundee Match Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 5th April
Match Preview: Kilmarmock v St Mirren
- Kilmarnock Wed 3rd April
Ross County v Kilmarnock Preview
- Kilmarnock Fri 29th March
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Dundee United 19 Jan 2013
- Kilmarnock Sat 19th January
Team lineups: St. Mirren v Kilmarnock 02 Jan 2013
- Kilmarnock Wed 2nd January
Team lineups: Motherwell v Kilmarnock 29 Dec 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 29th December
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Hibernian 23 Dec 2012
- Kilmarnock Sun 23rd December
Team lineups: Aberdeen v Kilmarnock 15 Dec 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 15th December
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Celtic 08 Dec 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 8th December
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v St. Johnstone 24 Nov 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 24th November
Team lineups: Dundee United v Kilmarnock 16 Nov 2012
- Kilmarnock Fri 16th November
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Ross County 10 Nov 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 10th November
Team lineups: Celtic v Kilmarnock 27 Oct 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 27th October
Team lineups: St. Johnstone v Kilmarnock 20 Oct 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 20th October
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v St. Mirren 22 Sep 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Hibernian v Kilmarnock 15 Sep 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 15th September
Team lineups: Ross County v Kilmarnock 01 Sep 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 1st September
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Stenhousemuir 28 Aug 2012
- Kilmarnock Tue 28th August
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Dundee United 25 Aug 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 25th August
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Motherwell 18 Aug 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Dundee 04 Aug 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 4th August
Team lineups: Hibernian v Kilmarnock 22 Apr 2012
- Kilmarnock Sun 22nd April
Team lineups: Kilmarnock v Celtic 07 Apr 2012
- Kilmarnock Sat 7th April